Home Dynamix Marquis 12003-539 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Multi Reviews

March 27, 2012 by
Filed under: Area Rugs For Home 


Home Dynamix Marquis 12003-539 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Multi

Home Dynamix Marquis 12003-539 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Multi

  • Upscale modern look that will accentuate any decor
  • Durable and easy to clean
  • Bold contemporary colors and patterns
  • 100-Percent heat set polypropylene
  • Unsurpassed in cost and value

Made in Bulgaria of 100-percent Olefin Fiber, the Marquis Rug Collection by Home Dynamix has 315,000 Points Per Square Meter. With designs ranging from Geometric, Modern to Traditional Persian, you are sure to find a Marquis rug that will be just right for your home. Economically priced, and resistant to soils and stains, these Discount Marquis Area Rugs are easy to clean area ideal for high traffic areas.

List Price: $ 106.99

Price: $ 89.99

Home Dynamix Zone 56-502 Polypropylene 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 4-Inch Area Rug, Black

Home Dynamix Zone 56-502 Polypropylene 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 4-Inch Area Rug, Black

  • Fun and unique designs for all
  • Power loomed polypropylene yarn
  • Colorful and soft
  • Unsurpassed in cost and value

Home Dynamix’s Zone Collection offers exotic and contemporary styling at very affordable prices. They are wilton woven of soil, stain and fade resistant 100-Percent Polypropylene yarn. These rugs are a particularly practical choice for discerning people with active households.

List Price: $ 54.99

Price: $ 34.99




Comments

6 Comments on Home Dynamix Marquis 12003-539 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Multi Reviews

  1. NYC Mom on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 8:49 pm
    6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful Rug, February 7, 2011
    By 
    NYC Mom (NYC) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    I was pleasantly surprised by this rug. It is very soft and thick for the price and looks lovely in my entranceway. I would definitely recommend it. Note that although the product name says “brown red,” this rug doesn’t have any recognizable red in it. The medium brown blocks have red flecks, but you would not notice it unless you were looking closely at it. The rug appears exactly as pictured – blocks with various shades of brown and cream/biege.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. J. Mells "Epic Fantasy buff" on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 9:40 pm
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Stunningly vivid, October 25, 2010
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    I bought this rug runner after looking around town for something that was decently priced and long enough for the spot in my home with a lot of foot traffic. The seller sent me an email telling me how to care for the rug and the i was quite surprised at the quality of the overall rug. It is very soft, and has very deep colors, i got so many compliments, i bought the larger version. Shipping was free and since there is no tax on the item, it turns out to be cheaper than Target or bed bath and beyond.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. B. Hebert "trimble36" on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 9:55 pm
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    Damaged, January 11, 2012
    By 
    B. Hebert “trimble36” (Albany, NY) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    Came damaged and it didn’t look like the shipper’s (FedEx) fault. The entire order was shrink wrapped and that was all in good order. One side had lost it’s edge in two spots and began to unravel immediately. Its too bad too, my wife and I both liked the size and feel of this rug, although maybe a bit too red for us (it’s really red). Felt pretty thick for a carpet of this price. There is a strong odor that worried me though, didn’t have it unrolled for long enough to say how long that takes to go away. Biggest issue was the return with Amazon, I have no way to package an 8×10 area rug and couldn’t reuse the shrink wrap it came in. They finally had me just wrap it in tape a the ends and had UPS pick it up. UPS was skeptical, because of the lack of packaging, but eventually took it.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Ms.Sassy "vee" on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 10:32 pm
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    a rug it’s not, April 14, 2010
    By 
    Ms.Sassy “vee” (canton,OH) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    this rug has been on the floor for months and it still wont lay flat.Its not the softest rug either

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. jenn on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 10:49 pm
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    loved, January 10, 2012
    By 
    jenn

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Home Dynamix Zone 56-502 Polypropylene 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 4-Inch Area Rug, Black (Misc.)

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. I couldn’t find a better price anywhere else and the quality of the rug is excellent.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. lpm34 on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 11:46 pm
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    worth every penny, October 28, 2010
    By 
    lpm34

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    this small area rug came in an orderly time was perfect for our use and holds up well,all I can say the price was right and I will be doing business again with these folks..Thank you

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.