Home Dynamix Royalty Hd602j-530 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Brown/Blue Reviews

August 4, 2012 by
Filed under: Cheap Area Rugs 


Home Dynamix Royalty Hd602j-530 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Brown/Blue

Home Dynamix Royalty Hd602j-530 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Brown/Blue

  • Great contemporary styling that will accentuate any decor
  • Durable and easy to clean
  • Unsurpassed in cost and value
  • Machine woven heat set polypropylene
  • 1-Year manufacturer warranty

The beautiful contemporary styled Royalty collection is the perfect choice for any decor. Soft and plush 100-percent heatset polypropylene yarns give these rugs a warm feel. Easy to care for and durable. makes this collection a true value. Made in Belgium

List Price: $ 79.99

Price: $ 59.99

Contemporary Area Rug, United Weavers China Garden 4’x5′ Contempo Berber

Contemporary Area Rug, United Weavers China Garden 4'x5' Contempo Berber

  • Machine woven
  • Soil, stain and fade resistant.
  • 100% Olefin.
  • Size:3’11” X 5’3″

Wilton woven of soil, stain and fade resistant 100% Olefin Yarn, this affordable rug is a particularly practical choice for discerning people with active household.

List Price: $ 49.99

Price: $ 49.99

Related Cheap Area Rugs Products




Comments

6 Comments on Home Dynamix Royalty Hd602j-530 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Brown/Blue Reviews

  1. Mary Miller on Sat, 4th Aug 2012 2:51 am
    30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Love The Rug, October 7, 2010
    By 
    Mary Miller (Houston, PA) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Home Dynamix Royalty Hd602j-530 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Brown/Blue (Misc.)

    Seller quickly shipped the rug, I was shocked at how fast it arrived so Triple A+ on the shipping and the great care that was given to the wrapping and padding of the rug for shipment. The photo of the rug is pretty accurate in the true colors of the rug. The blue in the rug looked a little more gray colored but I’m pretty sure it was the lighting in my family room. (It looked more like blue when I opened the curtains and let the natural lighting in)The rug settled out nicely once we unrolled it and it fit perfectly in my family room. I did not leave feedback for the rug right away after purchasing it because I wanted to have it for a while before giving my opinion of it. It has held up just fine with running a vacuum over it, not fibers coming apart from the rug at all. I only spilled a tiny amount of water on it and I dabbed it up with a dry cloth and no problems with discoloration or anything for that matter. I would have to highly recommend the rug because it is definitely worth the money and the seller is just Outstanding!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. lori on Sat, 4th Aug 2012 3:07 am
    13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    just beautiful, November 5, 2010
    By 
    lori

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Home Dynamix Royalty Hd602j-530 5-Feet 2-Inch by 7-Feet 2-Inch Area Rug, Brown/Blue (Misc.)

    i loved this area rug! the colors are beautiful(almost exact to the picture)the blue may be a little more grey/blue,the border has some darker specks of black thru..just to note. but, quality is good, shipping was extremely quick.it was just so pretty i ordered the runner to match the same day it arrived!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. TRUE412 on Sat, 4th Aug 2012 3:43 am
    7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    BEAUTIFUL, November 19, 2010
    By 
    TRUE412

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    The rug arrived promptly and we unrolled it. The colors were amazing, blended nicely with furniture in family room. We did not have any problem gettig the rug to lay flat. The combination of brown and blue were wonderful and the carpet is really soft. The whole family love it. The price is just a huge plus.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. G. Tauger Stockman "Insipid Porcupine" on Sat, 4th Aug 2012 4:08 am
    30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Deceived by size, January 21, 2010
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Contemporary Geometric area rug Various sizes/colors

    I was happy to see that this rug came in 2′ by 4′ size according to ad. However, when it was delivered it was only 2′ x 3′. I called the company, United Weavers of America, directly and was told that 2’x4′ does not exist, but they have to put that size in ad. I let them know it was false advertising and would post this comment thereby letting other consumers become aware of this false advertising method. They continued to say that carpet sizes advertised are not actually sizes available.
    The carpet is nice, and I will keep it and place it in another area, but I was totally disappointed and angered at this situation.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Mrs. Pamela Kaske on Sat, 4th Aug 2012 4:29 am
    29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    False item description, poor customer service, February 10, 2010
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    This rug was described as 4 ft x 6 ft, it was labeled as 46 in x 52 in, but it was actually more like 3 ft x 4 ft. I was extrememly disappointed. When I complained to the seller and asked for a refund, I received a curt e-mail saying that the rug size was falsely reported because it had to fit into Amazon’s categories for sorting. I was given no return label and had to ship the rug at my own expense, then was refunded only a portion of the original cost. In the end, it cost me $36 and a headache, and I have no rug. Avoid this seller at all costs!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. angela mylonas on Sat, 4th Aug 2012 4:53 am
    17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    NOT ACTUAL SIZE???, June 18, 2010
    This review is from: Contemporary Geometric area rug Various sizes/colors

    If i buy a rug that says 6×8 then i want a rug thats 6×8! Not 5×7!! Period.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.