Vacuum Cleaner Reviews – How We Test At VacuumWizard.com

April 8, 2012 by
Filed under: Large Rugs 



www.vacuumwizard.com Vacuum cleaner reviews at vacuumwizard.com are done by completing a series of tests and measurements with each vacuum we test. We want to make sure we test each vacuum in a variety of situations. Our first series of tests always involve how well the vacuum cleans carpeting and rugs. Because it is easy to see, and it is the same size as dust particles, we toss white flour onto the carpet for our first test. This enables us to see if the vacuum cleans up dust and fine particles with one pass, or if it takes some extra effort to get the carpet or rug clean. We also test the vacuum with larger particles. We use a variety of things such as crushed crackers, rice, or even pine needles to see how well large particles are removed from the carpet. Our next series of tests involve using the same particles, but we use them on hard flooring. We need to see if the vacuum can suck up fine particles off the floor as well as larger particles. We also put these particles up against the edge of the floor to see if it can get the edge clean without the use of an on board tool. The on board tools on a vacuum are very important, because they allow you to clean in a variety of situations. We test how easy it is to access these tools, and also if these tools do a good job cleaning up small spaces, on stairs, and on upholstery. No vacuum cleaner review would be complete without testing each vacuum with a decibel meter, an airborne laser particle scanner, and with a suction


Large Watcher Rug: Bazaar Furniture section in Decoration Small Trim Blue Rug: Furniture Shop in Shopping District Crates: Bazaar in Furniture section in Decoration NO CHICKEN HEAD CRATES, TALL CRATES, REINFORCED CRATES. STICK WITH JELLYBEAN CRATES(cheapest)
Video Rating: 4 / 5




Comments

26 Comments on Vacuum Cleaner Reviews – How We Test At VacuumWizard.com

  1. 22tomthebomb on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 6:16 pm

    I repair vacuum cleaners in the UK. Can you tell me how to get my hands on a vacuum guage? Great Video by the way.

  2. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 6:43 pm

    lol i figured that out now. i made this long before

  3. PyrusnVentus on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 7:25 pm

    Someday I hope you realize that you don’t need all those crates. If you already placed a blue trim rug and overlap it, so that 2 looks like 1, then pick it up, no crates left….

  4. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 8:01 pm

    Large Watcher Rug: Bazaar Furniture section in Decoration
    Small Trim Blue Rug: Furniture Shop in Shopping District
    Crates: Bazaar in Furniture section in Decoration
    NO CHICKEN HEAD CRATES, TALL CRATES, REINFORCED CRATES. STICK WITH JELLYBEAN CRATES(cheapest) 🙂

  5. croe56 on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 8:12 pm

    ty and can ya plz tell me where to get the rugs and crates i did not clic the discripition i can only go up to wizardcity,grisslehime,and krocatopia i am level 23 storm school i really want to get thoes rugs my name on there is destiny summer whisper sooooooooo plz tell me, ok plz means please ty means thank you plz respond

  6. saiyan12100 on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 8:14 pm

    it works but i fell three times i got a whole bunch surronding my house

  7. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 8:54 pm

    this was long before the w/out boxes glitch was found

  8. TheWiz101freak on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 9:10 pm

    do it without boxes. its gay with them

  9. awsomekid123able on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 9:18 pm

    thats awsome!!

  10. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 10:11 pm

    Wow I’ve never seen so much people actually praising my video! I never knew it would get this popular, thank you all subscribe and check out my other videos 🙂

  11. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 10:17 pm

    just helping people like you out ;)

  12. bingzownz on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 10:53 pm

    Great tutorial, helps alot, thanks for the item list in the description.

  13. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Sun, 8th Apr 2012 11:20 pm

    i am :D

  14. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 12:19 am

    i still got the views heheh

  15. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 12:47 am

    well its not good thing yo saw the vid hehe

  16. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 1:19 am

    no prob man anytime !

  17. LordLukeDeathwhisper on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 1:42 am

    ikr ;D

  18. JessicaIceShard on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 2:16 am

    I’ve done it in my dorm room….u must see it

  19. Steeelerz on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 3:07 am

    thx for showing how to do that

  20. Wizard101fan2012 on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 3:11 am

    mine keep falling after i leave or go inside……..

  21. MetalSlayer6002 on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 3:34 am

    Very nice video, I know how to do it the correct way so there wont be any creates o.O

  22. AntonyHanna on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 3:59 am

    Sexy guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!

  23. emorami on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 4:03 am

    ty so mutch i really need it

  24. KatrinaKattt on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 4:19 am

    This is a video of how to

  25. forbbiddendemon on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 4:20 am

    thx i always thought it was reinforced crates

  26. KillerCris5 on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 4:36 am

    i call this not as good as mine 😉 go on my channel and check it out bro, no stealing…

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.